Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Winning Inside & Outside the Courtroom While Being Civil
8/13/2020
Time: 12:00PM-1:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Fee Arbitration Meeting - August 2020
8/18/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -August 2020
8/19/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
The Critical Deposition of the Human Resources Representative
8/20/2020
Time: 5:30PM-7:30PM
The Critical Deposition of the Human Resources Representative

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
The 2020 Mary Jo Levinger Reception Honoring Santa Clara County Women Judges
8/27/2020
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
The 2020 Mary Jo Levinger Reception Honoring Santa Clara County Women Judges

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - September 2020
9/14/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -September 2020
9/16/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Diversity Meeting - September 2020
9/23/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - October 2020
10/5/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Fee Arbitration Meeting - October 2020
10/20/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -October 2020
10/21/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - November 2020
11/2/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Diversity Meeting - November 2020
11/18/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15 pm
 
Women Lawyers Executive Committee -November 2020
11/18/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Civil Practice Meeting - December 2020
12/7/2020
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/13/2020
Winning Inside & Outside the Courtroom While Being Civil

8/20/2020
The Critical Deposition of the Human Resources Representative

Recent Recognitions
Susana Inda2018 Barrister of the Year
Constance L. Carpenter2018 Pro Bono Lawyer of the Year

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal