Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Barrister of the Year
Share |




Annual Barrister of the Year Award 

Each year the Barristers' Committee sponsors a luncheon where a member of the Superior Court bench is invited to be the guest speaker. In addition, the Barristers' Committee presents its Barrister of the Year Award to a new attorney, under 36 years of age and/or in practice less than five years.

The award recognizes a Barrister who has contributed to the legal profession through their professional and community activities. 

Deadline for submission is May 10, at 4:45 pm.  


2017 Nominations are now open  





Past Barrister of the Year Recipients

2016 Mariel Block
2015 January Stramaglia
2014 Adam Davis
2013 Eric Hutchins
2012 Andrew Cain
2011 Julie Saffren
2010 David Tsai
2009 Shannon Stein
2008 Jenn Protas






more Latest News
more Calendar

You Asked for it -- You Got it! Labor and Employment Law Annual Update

Recent Recognitions
Hon. Erica R. Yew2016 Jurist of the Year
Ruth Silver TaubePro Bono Award, 2016

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal