Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Site Search
Calendar - General: All Meetings
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Appellate Courts Meeting - February 2017
2/28/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:00 PM
Appellate Courts Meeting - February 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Civil Practice Meeting - March 2017
3/6/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting - March 2017
3/15/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting -  March 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Diversity Meeting - March 22, 2017
3/22/2017
Location: San Jose   
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Appellate Courts Meeting - March 2017
3/28/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:00 PM
Appellate Courts Meeting - March 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
SCCBA Board of Trustees - March 2017
3/30/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 5:00 PM
SCCBA Board of Trustees -  March 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Civil Practice Meeting - April 2017
4/3/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting - April 2017
4/12/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting -  April 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Appellate Courts Meeting - April 2017
4/18/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:00 PM
Appellate Courts Meeting - April 2017
Fee Arbitration Meeting - April 2017
4/18/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 12:00:00 PM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Civil Practice Meeting - May 2017
5/1/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting - May 2017
5/10/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 5:00pm-7:00pm
SCCBA EXCOM Meeting -  May 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Appellate Courts Meeting - May 2017
5/23/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:00 PM
Appellate Courts Meeting - May 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
SCCBA Board of Trustees - May 2017
5/25/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 5:00 PM
SCCBA Board of Trustees -  May 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Civil Practice Meeting - June 2017
6/5/2017
Location: San Jose    Time: 12:15:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

2/23/2017
Love in the Workplace: When Romance Goes Wrong

3/14/2017
*Family Law Brown Bag Spring Series: Settlement vs. Litigation

3/16/2017
Meet and Greet the Family Law Bench for 2017

Recent Recognitions
Hon. Erica R. Yew2016 Jurist of the Year
Richard KondaProfessional Lawyer of the Year 2015

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal